Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Governance

    Mr R Calton (Chair)
    Mr A Sharpe (Head Teacher)
    Mrs P Blight  
    Miss A Clancy (Staff)
    Mrs J James (Vice Chair)
    Mr M O'Sullivan  
    Mr P Tidman  
    Mr L Mason (Parent)
    Mrs H Pestana (Staff)
    Mr M Elmes (Support Staff)

    Governors are also the trustees of this single academy trust.

    The Members of the trust are the Bishop of Brentwood Diocese, the Trustees of the Diocese of Brentwood and the Chair of Governors.


    ‘It was really easy starting at St Bernard’s  - everyone was supportive and it was not stressful at all’

    — Year 7 student