Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Timetable from 5 July to 16 July 2021

     

    Date

    AM Lesson

    PM Lesson

     

    Monday 5 July

    Monday Week B Lesson 1

    Monday Week B Lesson 4

    Tuesday 6 July

    Tuesday Week B Lesson 1

    Tuesday Week B Lesson 4

    Wednesday 7 July

    Wednesday Week B Lesson 1

    Wednesday Week B Lesson 4

    Thursday 8 July

    Thursday Week B Lesson 1

    Thursday Week B Lesson 4

    Friday 9 July

    Friday Week B Lesson 1

    Friday Week B Lesson 4

     

    Monday 12 July

    Monday Week A Lesson 1

    Monday Week A Lesson 4

    Tuesday 13 July

    Tuesday Week A Lesson 1

    Tuesday Week A Lesson 4

    Wednesday 14 July

    Wednesday Week A Lesson 1

    Wednesday Week A Lesson 4

    Thursday 15 July  

    Thursday Week A Lesson 1

    Thursday Week A Lesson 4

    Friday 16 July

    Friday Week A Lesson 1

    Friday Week A Lesson 4

     

    "Settling in at St Bernard’s has been amazing, it has been a wonderful experience".

    — Biba & Gabriella, Year 7